Dr. JoAnn Dahlkoetter’s appearance in TV Commercial

Check out Sports Psychology Tips
Lots of Free articles and video training for personal excellence

I thought you might like to view my media appearance in this new TV commercial. This is now being aired on TV to millions of people a day on an ongoing basis. It’s a very exciting, powerful, fast-moving commercial, showing me running and my life-changing story with eye surgery. Just click on the photo to view it, turn up your computer speakers to hear the audio, it’s just 30 sec.

I think it’s the first TV commercial for eye surgery I’ve seen that incorporates sports, fitness, and performance as part of the benefits of eye treatment.

Dr. JoAnn Dahlkoetter, best-selling author, Your Performing Edge
Fre-e 7- Part Mini Course for Personal Excellence at:
Free Mini eCourse for Personal Excellence

CONTACT:
Dr. JoAnn Dahlkoetter, best-selling author, Your Performing Edge
www.sports-psych.com
650-654-5500 – work
Email: info@sports-psych.com

Explore posts in the same categories: Sports Pyschology

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a comment